Print
Like Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterRSSContact
My Account

Go To Search
Schedules
Youth Programs
Current Program Changes:

Junk Drawer Science will be at City Hall on Tuesday, October 9th.

Crazy Fit Kids runs until October 16th at Richards Middle School

Hip Hop runs until November 14th at Richards Middle School

Parent and Tot is at Fraser City Hall ending November 1st


Sports Mashup
Thursdays, Starting 10/4 at Various Locations
Click here for Sport Mashup Schedule

Youth Flag Football
Youth Flag Football is on Monday/Wednesdays at Various Times

Click here for Youth Flag Football Schedule, roster and rules


Date

Gametime

Teams

Monday, Oct 8

6:30 pm

All Teams Practice

Wednesday, Oct 10

6:00 pm

Blue vs Gold

7:00 pm

Red vs Green

Monday, Oct 15

6:00 pm

Green vs Blue

7:00 pm

Gold vs Red

Wednesday, Oct 17

6:00 pm

Green vs Gold

7:00 pm

Blue vs Red

Monday Oct 22

6:00 pm

Blue vs Gold

7:00 pm

Red vs Green

Wednesday, Oct 24

6:00 pm

Green vs Blue

7:00 pm

Gold vs Red

Monday, Oct 29

6:00 pm

Green vs Gold

7:00 pm

Blue vs Red

Wednesday, Oct 31

                                      No games – Happy Halloween!

Monday, Nov 5

6:00 pm

Green vs Blue

Picture Day – Arrive 30 min early for individuals- team photos taken at start time.

7:00 pm

Gold vs Red

Wednesday, Nov 7

6:00 pm

Green vs Gold

7:00 pm

Blue vs Red

Monday, Nov 12

6:00 pm

Blue vs Gold

7:00 pm

Red vs Green

Wednesday, Nov 14

6:00 pm

Green vs Blue

Family Picnic & Awards to follow




Gold

Blue

Red

Green

Coach Bosca

Coach Foster

Coach Finch

Lucas      B

Quinn     B

Alex        H

Oscar      H

Noah       E

Tyler       Ba

Landon   R

Julian      H

Logan     F

Owen      P

Ethan      F

Luke       J

Andrew  H

Jaiden     K

Lucas      D

Tyler       Ja

Isabella   K

Kaiden    K

Aiden     Zomb.

Tyler       Be

Dylon      H

Anthony H

Tad          D

Cooper   D

Drake     L

Noah       W

Ryan       G

Aiden     C

Elliot       W

Nolan      S

Aiden     Zoni.

Colton    K

Alex        S

Collin      L

Collin      Ho

Logan     P

Conner   Mc